Matt Braunger

Matt Braunger

Matt Braunger is a comedian, actor, writer, etc, and this is his website. You’ve probably seen him in something, but you maybe don’t know what (Netflix’ Big Dumb Animal, Marvel’s Agent Carter, Mad TV). Here you can see where he’ll be on tour, stream or buy his specials and albums, listen to his acclaimed podcast “Advice from a Dipshit with Matt Braunger,” and follow him on his various socials. Thanks for visiting this big jerk’s online space. Love, Not Matt Braunger 

 

Booking Requests

Phone
Phone
Date *
Date
 

Contact

Manager

Avalon Management

310.424.1700

David Martin
DMartin@avalon-entertainment.com

Jakob Markovitz
JMarkovitz@avalon-entertainment.com
 

Booking Agent

APA

310.888.4200

Aaron Dixon
ADixon@apa-agency.com 
 

Theatrical Agent APA

Max Burgos
MBurgos@apa-agency.com

John Griffin
JGriffin@apa-agency.com 

PR
Pitch Perfect PR

773.271.6844

Jacob Daneman
Jacob@pitchperfectpr.com